Meet Our Staff

Holy Family Academy students are taught by Catholic teachers committed to assisting students on their path to holiness and training them to reach their full academic potential.

    Father Joseph Johnson
    Position: Pastor
    E-mail: staff@hfcmn.org
    Deacon Jim Meyer (Phone: 952.999.4881)
    Position: Sacramental Preparation
    E-mail: DeaconJim.Meyer@hfcmn.org
    Deacon Mike Kraemer
    Position: Weekend Associate Deacon
    E-mail: DeaconMike@hfcmn.org
    Father George Welzbacher
    Position: Weekend Associate Priest
    E-mail:
    Kathy Fink (Phone: 952.929.0113)
    Position: Office & Sacramental Records
    E-mail: Kathy.Fink@hfcmn.org
    Tricia (Pat) Gawarecki (Phone: 952.929.0113)
    Position: Office & Background Checks
    E-mail: Pat.Gawarecki@hfcmn.org
    Sharon Pero (Phone: 952.999.4890)
    Position: Pastoral Ministry/Parish Nurse
    E-mail: Sharon.Pero@hfcmn.org
    Bobbi Hanson (Phone: 952.999.4888)
    Position: Business Administrator
    E-mail: Bobbi.Hanson@hfcmn.org
    Linda Vos (Phone: 952.999.4889)
    Position: Accounting & Payroll
    E-mail: Linda.Vos@hfcmn.org
    Trever Bergman (Phone: 952.999.4885)
    Position: Facilities Manager
    E-mail: Trever.Bergman@hfcmn.org
    Wil Flores
    Position: Custodian
    E-mail: Wil.Flores@hfcmn.org
    Mario Martinez
    Position: Custodian
    E-mail: Mario.Martinez@hfcmn.org
    Scott Turkington (Phone: 952.999.4887)
    Position: Sacred Music Director
    E-mail: Scott.Turkington@hfcmn.org
    Lisa Bearth
    Position: Communications Coordinator
    E-mail: Lisa.Bearth@hfcmn.org
    John Hartnett (Phone 952.999.4822)
    Position: Director of Faith Formation
    E-mail: jhartnett@hfamn.org
    Elizabeth Brown
    Position: Confirmation Coordinator
    E-mail: elizabeth@hfcmn.org
    Jim Grogan (Phone: 952.999.4801)
    Position: Principal - Holy Family Academy
    E-mail: jgrogan@hfamn.org